Guest author J. P. McLean. The Gift Trilogy and when a gift is not a gift….

I’m thrilled to be a guest author on Olga’s blog. She not only writes, she translates Spanish/English and is a terrific supporter of indie authors. Please look around her blog. You’ll find lots of interesting tid bits there.

Just Olga

Hi all:

As always on a Friday I bring you a guest author. J. P. McLean (and she’ll tell us about the name herself) is an author of one of the groups I belong too and she is brand new to my blog, so I could not miss the chance of introducing her to all of you. You’ll soon see why.

First, let her tell you about herself:

Author J.P. McLean Author J.P. McLean

First of all, thank you, Olga, for inviting me here. Your blog posts are always a treat and I’m thrilled to be included.

Some people question why I use J.P. McLean rather than Jo-Anne. I blame it on the hyphen. Jo-Anne is spelled many different ways so using J.P. makes me easier to find.

These days you’ll find me on Denman Island, which is one of the northern Gulf Islands off the eastern shore of Vancouver Island in British…

View original post 579 more words

About JP McLean

Author of The Gift Legacy, a contemporary thriller with a twist of fantasy that will leave you believing the impossible and wary of the night sky…
This entry was posted in Book Series, Interviews, The Gift Legacy, The Gift Trilogy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Guest author J. P. McLean. The Gift Trilogy and when a gift is not a gift….

  1. olganm says:

    Thanks J.P. It was my pleasure having you and I hope you’ll come back soon!

    Like

  2. elainecanham says:

    Anyway, JP sounds more authory than Jo Ann. Good luck with your writing.

    Like

What are your thoughts?

