Meet Guest Author J.P. McLean

Chris Graham is a tremendous supporter of authors, and today I’m thrilled to be featured in his guest author spotlight. Thank you, Chris.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Thank you, Chris for the work you do to support authors and help our work find new readers. It’s greatly appreciated.

Author Photo1 for ChrisMy name is JP (Jo-Anne) McLean. I used to like having a hyphen in my name, but that was before I wrote a book. I’ve come to realize that the hyphen just confuses search engines and readers alike. JP is much easier to spell and remember.

I’ll tell you more about me in just a moment. First, if you’ll indulge me, I’d like to introduce you to The Gift Trilogy. The books are far more exciting than me anyway. All three of the books are thrillers with a twist of fantasy. So, what are they about?

When you were a child, did you ever make a mistake? One that haunted you for years?

Emelynn Taylor did. Her mistake was accepting a gift from a stranger. She knew she shouldn’t…

View original post 882 more words

About JP McLean

Author of The Gift Legacy, a contemporary thriller with a twist of fantasy that will leave you believing the impossible and wary of the night sky…
This entry was posted in Book Series, Interviews, On Writing, The Gift Trilogy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are your thoughts?

