Smorgasbord Christmas Reading – The Gift: Betrayal (The Gift Legacy) by JP McLean

My corner of the world is very wet this time of year, and Mother Nature is outdoing herself this fall. It has rained on 51 of the last 56 days on the BC coast. Sunshine is but a vague memory at this point. So imagine my delight when I woke to this fabulous coverage for my latest release on Sally Cronin’s blog. It may be pouring outside, but I’m blinded with sunshine. Where are my sunglasses!  Click on the “source” link to read about it on Sally Cronin’s page …

Today’s book is The Gift: Betrayal (The Gift Legacy) by JP McLean and was released on November 15th. A complex tale of relationships and thrilling drama. About the book Vengeance for the Fors…

Source: Smorgasbord Christmas Reading – The Gift: Betrayal (The Gift Legacy) by JP McLean

About JP McLean

Author of The Gift Legacy, a contemporary thriller with a twist of fantasy that will leave you believing the impossible and wary of the night sky…
This entry was posted in Christmas, Interviews, On Writing, The Gift Legacy, The Gift: Betrayal. Bookmark the permalink.